9781603588249.jpg

Book Reviews: How to End the Autism Epidemic By J.B. Handley

How to End the Autism Epidemic was published in September 2018 by Chelsea Green Publishing. The book has sold more than 50,000 copies, was an NPD Bookscan and Publisher’s Weekly Bestseller, broke the Top 40 on Amazon, and has more than 400 Five-star reviews: Paperback, Kindle, and Audible available on Amazon.

A sample of online reviews of the book are available at Psychology Today, Dr. Mercola, Age of Autism, Ghost Ship Media, The Bolen Report, Loving the Spectrum, Weston A. Price Foundation, Namely Liberty, Positively Health, and Collective Evolution.

Hundreds of 5-Star reviews are available to read at Amazon USA, Amazon UK, Amazon Canada, Audible, and Good Reads. Below is a small sample of some of the online reviews of the book.

From Amazon U.K.:


5.0 out of 5 stars I could not put this down!

6 October 2018

Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase

I cannot find the words to describe how brilliant this book is. I am in awe of J.B. Handley's intelligence and writing skills. The book is so compelling and even the more scientific passages are easily understandable. However, the reason I had to keep reading it was because of the revelations in most, if not all, of the chapters. I have been researching this subject extensively for four years and yet, in this book, there was so much new - and shocking - information.

To find out just how many people are aware of the connection between vaccines and autism and, yet, deny/cover up this link is shocking. JB names names and does not pull any punches.

It would be impossible for anyone to read this book and not be convinced that, for a subset of children, vaccines can, and do, cause autism. Nor is it just autism.

This is a 'really must read' for anyone interested in children's health Congratulations J.B. Handley!


5.0 out of 5 stars Must-read for ALL medical professionals...and parents, of course

14 October 2018

Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase

JB Handley has produced a seminal work that will go down in history as being the catalyst for change. It is extremely readable but chock full of the latest (fully-referenced) science, of all types, that when combined into the full picture shows both the harmful effects of the current vaccine schedule and the underhand efforts made by governments, health authorities and pharmaceutical companies designed to blind the public into believing the 'vaccines are safe and effective' spin.

Anyone who reads this book will understand where JB Handley is coming from. He's not trying to make a fortune from a book of fiction, he is speaking from the heart of a parent of a vaccine-injured child (and donating all of the proceeds to charities that are trying to address the 'autism' explosion.) In places the book brought tears to my eyes - he and his family have had to endure more hardships than they ever anticipated when they started out to form a family, doing the right things, taking their children for their vaccines...until something went terribly wrong.

It's becoming very clear that one vaccine ingredient, the aluminium adjuvant, is likely to be largely responsible for vaccine damage and this ingredient has NEVER been tested for safety. It has been incorporated in larger and larger quantities in vaccines as it is 'assumed' to be safe - based on no evidence whatsoever. We see, in the book, different scientists coming together, bringing their different areas of research to the table, and forming an alarming picture of why this is happening. Unless this danger is acknowledged, the incidence of autism and other chronic autoimmune diseases, asthma, allergies, chronic fatigue syndrome, infertility and other outcomes that have been documented by parents and doctors as a result of aluminium adjuvants is set to increase and cripple society as we know it.

I feel for JB Handley - when my son was a baby 28 years ago, he developed similar symptoms to JB's son after his first vaccines - bad eczema, dark rings under the eyes - and granulomas at the injection sites, the body's attempts to contain the aluminium and prevent its spread around the body. Fortunately I had already started reading about the long-term problems of vaccination and stopped vaccinating my son from then on. My next 2 children weren't vaccinated at all. They were, and still are, supremely healthy and are now adults. I wonder what might have happened to my son had he had more vaccines? He was very sensitive to artificial colours and preservatives and still has some mild allergies, but is otherwise fine - but maybe his allergies are a result of the vaccines? Who knows...

If nothing else, this book will open many people's eyes to what is going on - I'm sure most people now know at least one child with autism or other chronic lifelong condition - and those of my generation will remember how things used to be, when autism was unheard of, asthma was very rare, childhood cancer was rare and nobody feared the normal childhood diseases that rendered us immune for life.


5.0 out of 5 stars Every parent and prospective parent should read this book.

24 October 2018

Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase

There are clearly two types of reviews here....
People who have read the book = 5 Stars.
People who haven't read it and just want to attack it = 1 star.
I presume the attacks are only there to stop others from reading this book. Having read it I can only presume there are hidden agendas at play.

This book systematically and emphatically destroys the three myths surrounding the current autism epidemic. Namely... 'There is no autism epidemic', Vaccines are safe and effective' and 'The science is settled'. Three claims made to shut down any investigation into a prominent cause of ever increasing autism rates. Using multiple, peer reviewed studies those arguments are shown to be baseless and, more often than not, made with serious conflicting financial interests.

This book doesn't attack anyone with autism (the author's son is autistic and the reason this book exists) it uses scientific study and facts in a serious attempt to halt the ever increasing autism epidemic.


5.0 out of 5 stars The most important book of our time - read it and share it!

15 November 2018

Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase

Unlike vaccines, reading this book should be mandatory for everyone, especially those working in the medical profession and those looking to become parents. J.B Handley has masterfully brought together the latest science that the mainstream media continues to ignore to show what is really behind the autism epidemic. It will likely take several more years to undo the brainwashing that 'vaccines do not cause autism' in the same way that it is taking a long time for people to realise that saturated fat is not cause behind high cholesterol/heart disease. Luckily there are many brave scientists out there that are not afraid of being 'Wakefielded' but the battle is only just beginning. Hats off to J.B Handley, one day he will be recognised in the mainstream for this masterpiece and changing the course of human history no less! Whatever your views currently are on vaccines - I urge you to read this book, read this science and make your own mind up!


5.0 out of 5 stars JUST READ THE BOOK!!

10 December 2018

Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase

Times are changing. People no longer respond to being told, "just get your vaccines!" They are beginning to listen. That's because of people like J. B. Handley.

In this amazing book he tells a story and, whether he realises it or not, he speaks the words so many parents are shouting from the mountain tops, but are being ignored because they are "just parents" "looking for something to blame for their child's descent into autism." When will people wake up and listen - and realise that the parents are shouting because they want to stop others from suffering in the ways they have seen their own children and families suffer?

With this book, the author has given people a chance to listen, a chance to learn and, hopefully, a chance to recognise how valuable parents really are in this fight. Make no mistake. It is a fight.

This book is a REAL page turner and has had a profound effect upon me. So much so, that I have ordered another three copies to give to other people. It's THAT important.

Please, just read the book and make up your own mind.


5.0 out of 5 stars Vaccines do cause Autism.

2 October 2018

Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase

This book is very readable, even if you are not of a scientific background.
All the author's assertions are backed up by logic, accurate research and references to scientific studies.
"Wakefielded" has now become a verb, meaning to ostracise, scapegoat or destroy anyone in the field who challenges, or even queries the propaganda that has been peddled to us, over the last few decades about vaccines being safe and effective. The science certainly is NOT settled. To me this book clearly vindicates Dr Andrew Wakefield, whose co-author of the "infamous" study, Dr Walker-Smith, has already been exonerated of all charges in the High Court.
In the same way that the truth was suppressed by Big Pharma, industry and governments about previous horrors such as tobacco, DDT, lead, thalidomide and Vioxx, the truth is being suppressed now all in the name of profit. The masters of the dark arts want to keep the truth from us as long as possible. I am sure that one day some of today's vaccines and pesticides such as Glyphosate will be viewed in the same light as these.
J B Handley speaks the truth and until the consensus of opinion changes towards his way of thinking, people will get sicker and sicker with neuro- degenerative and auto- immune conditions of all kinds. Big Pharma likes sick people, because they consume more pharmaceutical products. I do not see this book in any way as an attack on Autistic people, as some have suggested in other reviews, especially as his own son is autistic. Handley's love for his son shines through the book. Autism is a wide spectrum condition and Handley accurately describes the reality of it for many (but not all) individuals.
The main thrust of this book is not anti- science or anti- vaccines. It is pro-accurate and unbiased science and pro- safe vaccines.
Surely everyone would want that?


From Amazon Canada:


5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, very informative!

September 22, 2018

Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase

I finished the book yesterday. It was everything I had hoped for; really brought it all together.

I was sitting there after, thinking of who I should give copies to first, and that I should have ordered more as I have so many friends with kids. But soon this was replaced with the sad realization that most of those I care about won't read it anyway. Some will even be angry when I (try to) give it to them. The issue, as the author puts it, is "thermonuclear", and people feel passionately about protecting children's health on both sides, though it is much more complex than the simplistic dichotomy presented in media as pro or anti (perhaps the only topic where questioning a product makes you anti everything).

All I can say is please, for the love of god, your kids, the future you that may not be be so stubborn and ignorant - please read this book. Tell me it's wrong. Tell me it's lies, that the references don't check out, that the studies and the legal testimony are spurious. You say you would do anything for your children? Prove it.

What we choose to believe is irrelevant, the current ideology is not based on facts, but indoctrination.

READ THE BOOK.


5.0 out of 5 starsYou owe it to a child you love

October 31, 2018

Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase

Handley’s book provides the research to illuminate facts that are almost impossible to believe. As an autism parent I wish what he has written wasn’t true. I wish that I hadn’t, in my ignorance and blind faith, participated in causing a series of immune events in my child that took away his health, his voice, his sleep, his laugh. I wish that I could still believe the woefully ignorant public health nurse who assured me that giving my child who was still recovering from the chicken pox his scheduled vaccines was the best way to protect him. I wish I didn’t have to know that people who are supposed to be researching vaccine safety and protecting children are not doing that in a rigorous way, but are instead destroying data, profiting from vaccine patents, and putting the program itself ahead of any concern for individuals. My ignorance didn’t protect my child. Yours won’t either. If you love any kid, you should read this book. You won't regret those few hours.


From Amazon U.S.A.:



Dr. Bose Ravenel

5.0 out of 5 starsPediatrician Applauds Challenging and Gripping Book

September 20, 2018

Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

I am a pediatrician with a career including private pediatric practice for 31 years, 11 years as a major university Department of Pediatrics Clinical Associate Professor of Pediatrics in a community pediatric residency training program, and most recently, 5 years practicing pediatric integrative medicine. Over these past 5 years I have worked with a large number of children who have autism and with their parents. I have found them to among the most courageous, inspiring, and determined parents I have ever encountered in my 47-year career.

In the process of becoming educated about environmental causes of various chronic health problems that are common in an integrative medicine practice, always looking for pathways to correct underlying causal pathologies, I have read some 18 books about vaccines and about biomedical treatments for autism. This book, by a parent of an autistic child, and another recent book by pediatrician Paul Thomas, The Vaccine Friendly Plan (2017), have led me to reconsider much of what I had been taught and read in the area of vaccine effectiveness, safety, and especially about Informed Consent – a long-held foundational precept in the field of medicine. In fact, these two books together, along with prior exhaustive study of relevant scientific articles and other books on both sides of the issue have led me to the conclusion that standard practice of information provided to parents of children about the vaccines that are recommended fails to qualify as Informed Consent. It would more accurately be described as Uninformed Coercion.

These comments are not intended to claim or imply that vaccines are “the” cause of autism, nor that children should not receive vaccines at all – but rather that there is a dire and pressing need to learn more about vaccine effectiveness and safety, and especially that informed consent and the related issue of parental choice about whether or not their child receives recommended vaccines must be modified. It has been more than eye-opening to understand that vaccines are not, in the unqualified sense, “safe and effective.” Even more so, it has been troubling to realize that we as a profession have failed to provide our patients true informed consent about vaccines. After all, the Hippocratic oath dictates “Primum non nocere” (first do no harm), and awards to families for vaccine adverse events through the VAERS system and the “Vaccine Court” since 1986 have surpassed $3.7 billion - in a system that is expensive, arduous for families to navigate, and stacked against petitioners. The US Supreme Court ruling in 2011 supporting vaccine manufacturers’ exemption from any liability for vaccine damages, because vaccines are “unavoidably unsafe” (Bruesewitz v. Wyeth LLC) is prescient.

I urge all parents or parents-to-be, as well as fellow pediatricians and other health care professionals who administer vaccines, to read this book, as well as Dr. Thomas’ above-referenced work. We all owe J.D. Handley the courtesy of at least reading and considering what his extraordinary synthesis of published and credible evidence shows. I find the information he shares to be compelling, albeit in many cases quite disturbing. With a 42-year professional pediatric background and after about 7 years of intensive study of the science behind vaccines, autism, and their connection or lack thereof, I find the author’s reasoning and the sources he cites to be extraordinarily well conceived and credible. Had I not previously read about many of the lines of research and evidence he cites, I would have found his conclusions shocking to the point of outright dismissal. His sources however are of the highest credibility and his line of reasoning irrefutable.

Two oft-repeated statements made by parents and professionals alike who summarily dismiss the idea that vaccines are not “safe and effective” in the unqualified sense are:
• Vaccines have been proven not to cause autism.
• The science is settled.
The author virtually destroys each of these arguments in a manner that requires one to suspend rationality to continue to believe they are true.

The prevailing cultural tendency to label any parent, or even health care professional, who questions vaccine safety or effectiveness as “anti-vaccine” and often repeating the above two unsupportable assertions, must stop. Eroding confidence and trust in vaccines among both groups can only be repaired through honest, respectful dialogue and following some of the suggestions advanced by Mr. Handley. These two books together offer a roadmap for improving vaccine safety and a wealth of ideas for how both parents and we professionals can begin to reduce the risks inherent in vaccines. They offer hope that the exponential increase in the incidence of autism to one in 32 children (CDC Fall, 2017) can be rolled back to past dramatically lower levels in the future.

Thank you, Mr. Handley, and Dr. Thomas, for providing parents of children and us professionals who work with them indispensable resources for making intelligent decisions about vaccines in a manner that is true Informed Consent. I intend to recommend these two books to all parents and professionals who inquire about resources to become more informed.

Samuel D. Ravenel, M.D., F.A.A.P
Robinhood Integrative Health
Winston Salem, North Carolina
September 20, 2018


Joy Whitcomb

5.0 out of 5 starsEpic Mic Drop

September 19, 2018

Format: Paperback

Just when you think that you know all there is to know about the rise in Autism diagnoses, the underlying issues behind it, the politics of the Vaccine court, and whats coming – JB Handley comes out with a book that turns your knowledge on its head. I was given the opportunity to read a review copy of ‘How to End the Autism Epidemic’ a few weeks ago, and I spent labor day doing just that. It is riveting, and from someone who lives it day in and day out, that’s huge. I normally steer away from this kind of book because it causes overload.

JB’s sentence in the introduction is really his purpose for the book; “I know that autism is preventable and recoverable, but we’ll never end this epidemic until we reckon with the lies and obfuscation that enable it”. This book shines a light on those lies that we keep hearing, and anyone who reads it with even a sliver of an open mind will come away from its reading with a far broader understanding of how we got to this situation and what we have to do to move on


be the change

5.0 out of 5 starsTwo of the world's top autism doctors admit that vaccines can and do cause autism

September 19, 2018

Format: Paperback

When two of the top Johns Hopkins autism doctors admit in depositions that 30% of autistic cases could have been prevented had someone tested a child for mitochondrial dysfunction before giving them the 12-18 month vaccines, the vaccine industry knows it's in trouble. America's Vaccine Injury Compensation program (what, you didn't know we couldn't sue vaccine manufacturers for hurting our kids?) has known for at least a decade that these children have chronic low level infections because their cells can't produce enough energy to overcome sickness. And the immune activation event of getting those 12-18 month vaccines sends them off a brain damage cliff that they're not coming back from.

That means that when Americans (through their insurance premiums) pay the 75-cent tax on every vaccine component (as in, the MMR is taxed as $2.25), rather than going to pay the medical bills of children brain damaged by the MMR, they are paying for the vaccine court to commit fraud on the parents of vaccine injured children.

I wouldn't recommend buying a copy of this book. I'd recommend buying several copies and giving them to your doctors, your best friends, and your siblings. This is the book to end the debate. Vaccines do cause autism.


Angie G.

5.0 out of 5 starsIt is NOT contrary to their data.

September 19, 2018

Format: Paperback

Lawyer: Your opinion is contrary to, say, the opinion of the cdc, correct?

Dr. Kelley: It is contrary to their conclusion. It is not contrary to their data.

This testimony sums up the book and it’s importance. Dr. Richard Kelley is a Johns Hopkins professor of pediatrics (Kennedy Kreiger Institute) who has testified numerous times on behalf of the US government. He’s not the fringe, he’s the top of mainstream medicine on the subject, and he’s stating that though the CDC claims vaccines cannot cause autism, their own data says otherwise.

People, this is BIG. From the testimony of these doctors to the deposition of Plotkin himself to the studies that show exactly how vaccines can trigger autism in susceptible children- this book is world changing for those who actually care enough to investigate it. For those brave enough to read beyond the inflammatory headlines and trolling commentary, you will learn WHY it’s happening and HOW to address this epidemic.

#readthebook


Michael Mcmillan

5.0 out of 5 starsI applaud the author for writing what we all have lived.

September 19, 2018

Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

I just finished reading this book. It came out today, and much of it is what we have lived as a parent of a child who has been harmed by vaccines. It's in the top 200 on Amazon- and it sold out the first day.
I had to cancel my preorder because it was backlogged and got the kindle version today.

Please read it.
It tells the same story of thousands of parents just like me.
Its a parent telling of what happened to their child and all the twists and turns of government deceit.

It is truly a book that should be a movie-- with ALL of the families saying the same thing

Our children changed after the shots.

Please read and pray that this will stop soon.


G. Clark

5.0 out of 5 starsGenerations of sick children, explained, by science. Read this book!

September 18, 2018

Format: Kindle Edition

Short summary: Wow!

As a parent of two children with autism, I have been in this fight for over 16 years. I have read a number of books on the topic, and an endless amount of articles and research papers related to autism. I felt I had a good understanding of the rabbit hole we've gone down, but this book has explosive new information not seen before.

If you work in the medical industry, please read this book. Understand that your industry has been influenced and corrupted by outside agencies. The result is multiple generations of sick children, compounding harm being done day after day, all in the name of "prevention".

Everything in this book of note is fact, not opinion. If you read it and choose not to accept the facts, you are doing a disservice to yourself and all children. 

Read this, then act. Share it with others, share it with your child's physician, share it with other parents, other grandparents, all loved ones. This information must be widely known and understood.

We are selling the health of our children to an industry that has no compelling interest in their health, and no legal liability for any wrongdoing. They have been immune since 1986, and have taken full advantage of that fact. Government watchdogs haven't submitted safety reports as required by law every two years since the inception of the immunity for the manufactures. That's 30+ years of no one watching, and 30+ years of harm.

It's time to reconcile what we've done, end the harm going forward, and start to pick up the pieces of 1 in 36 children with autism. Read this book. Act now to end the epidemic.


Stacy Wurz

5.0 out of 5 starsEye-Opening Truths About Vaccine Injury...

September 19, 2018

Format: Paperback

JB Handley's book is a masterpiece of scientific proportion. This book will open your eyes to the world of the greedy pharmaceutical companies and the lack of study that is currently not being done with vaccines. He asks the tough questions and has clearly done his research on the link between vaccines and autism. As a mother of a child who died after having 9 vaccines at one visit, he reminds us that not all children can handle vaccines. Certain tests need to be looked at before a child is ever vaccinated, to begin with. Vaccines need to be given further study than the few weeks that are only deemed necessary at this time. The CDC schedule as it stands needs to be reexamined so we can help stop the epidemic that is currently taking place.


BridgettTop Contributor: Eye Makeup

TOP 1000 REVIEWER

5.0 out of 5 starsSo many jaw-dropping revelations..well-respected scientists admit, in court depositions, vaccines can and do cause autism!

September 19, 2018

Format: Paperback

A total game-changer.

I wish I could clearly explain to you the range of emotions I experienced while reading this book...excitement, sadness, wonder, guilt, happiness, and yes, even intense anger. Having researched vaccines for 10 years, there was still so much information in this book of which I was unaware.

So many jaw-dropping revelations.

J.B. Handley delivers multiple well-researched, well-referenced blows to the tired, mainstream, pro-vax diatribe we hear day after day...and it's glorious.

Also included is the story of J.B.'s son, which gives readers a glimpse into the chaos and heartache vaccine injuries can cause families.

"The science is settled" regarding the vaccine/autism connection. Yea, I don't think so. There is zero chance an objective, rational person could read these pages and still believe that ridiculous mantra. Bottom line--please read How to End the Autism Epidemic with an open mind, truly absorb the impactful information within it's pages (particularly chapters 4-6), and, if possible, get this book into the hands of all your friends & family, every medical professional you know, and all your state & local politicians.

A MUST READ!


Alexandra

5.0 out of 5 starsPublic Health officials MUST READ THIS!

September 19, 2018

Format: Paperback

WOW!!! I speak from two standpoints. As a mom of twins with SEVERE Autism but also a student in the Public Health field and passionate about environmental health and safety, this book is JAW-DROPPING! ALL PUBLIC HEALTH OFFICIALS MUST READ THIS BOOK!

This book contains NEW and VITAL information that covers every nook and cranny there is to discuss regarding the vaccines and Autism connection. What we did not know previously in this debate, we now know and cannot deny that VACCINES CAUSE AUTISM.

As public health officials, we must understand that this is typically how the truth presents itself. According to 19th century German philosopher Arthur Schopenhauer, “All truth passes through three stages: First, it is ridiculed. Second, it is violently opposed. Third, it is accepted as self-evident." We need to understand that it typically takes 20+ years for the research to show what we've known all along...

As public health officials, we know this to be true from history with the fight against the tobacco industry, the fight against DDT poisoning and Rachel Carson's controversial book "Silent Spring", the more recent fight for clean water in the Flint, Michigan lead water crisis, the fight for justice for children in Tom's River developing childhood cancer due to pollution from dumping chemicals into the water, and so on...

As public health officials, we understand corruption can exist in large corporations and in government when it comes to scientific experiments and other atrocities, such as in the Tuskegee study, Nazi human experiments, surgical experiments on slaves, Guatemala syphilis study, Flint Michigan lead water crisis, and so on...

As public health officials, we know that we must honor beneficence, nonmaleficence, autonomy, and justice...

As public health officials, we NEED to read this book and understand that the science was NEVER settled on vaccines and Autism and that the science is now there that proves vaccines can and do cause Autism.

As a mom of twins with Autism, I desperately beg for each one of you to read this book and see for yourself. Jb Handley lays out the information and the science behind the truth about the Autism epidemic so delicately and accurately that this book can be read by anyone and easily be understood. This book needs to be read by every single person who cares for a child because our children are sick, they are suffering, and they need our help.

God bless Jb for selflessly dedicating his time and research to gift us with this information so that we may know better and do better to help our future generations of children.


Cate

5.0 out of 5 starsThe Lies Have Been Exposed and the Vaccine-autism Connection Can No Longer Be Denied

September 19, 2018

Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

How to End the Autism Epidemic shatters the false-narratives surrounding autism and blazes a path for the health of the children of the future. Anyone who has denied the prevalence of vaccine-injury and believed in the mainstream status quo may have difficulty coping with the stark realities revealed in this book. But now that these truths have come to light, there is no more excuse for looking the other way.

Those who have experienced vaccine injury first hand, or who have kept up-to-date with the latest science on vaccines and autism will cry tears of vindication and feel rage at a system so broken yet so protected by those in power.

But now, our rage, our frustration, and our grief is transformed by the hope this book delivers to future generations, and the light that this book shines on the generation of children devastated by this man-made epidemic. How to End the Autism Epidemic gives us the chance to reach the tipping point where the public will no longer tolerate the lies that sit at the core of our vaccine policies. This book allows us to move forward toward a future of health and well-being that all children deserve.


Florida

5.0 out of 5 starsDestroys every "vaccines don't cause austim" argument!

September 19, 2018

Format: Paperback

If anyone tells you "the science is settled" tell them to read this book! If anyone tells you "that one doctor was stripped of his license and his study was debunked" tell them to read this book! If anyone tells you "the CDC has done countless studies and they found no link between autism and vaccines" tell them to read this book! If anyone tells you "there are no harmful neurotoxins in vaccines" tell them to read this book! If anyone tells you "the CDC has no knowledge and has never deliberately withheld or manipulated data proving the link between autism and vaccines" tell them to read this book! JB Handley's book disproves all the standard "go to" phrases uttered by those that have not spent the time to do their own research or are incented to continue to hide the truth. JS presents FACTS, proven and undisputed FACTS! This book should be on the desk of every doctor, every parent, every new couple planning to conceive and it should serve as a warning that our medical freedoms are at risk and the agencies created to protect us have become corrupt. Take the time to read this book and share it with friends and family!



Kent Heckenlively

5.0 out of 5 starsScience Teacher Calls this the Most Important Book of the Year

September 19, 2018

Format: Paperback

J.B. Handley has done the impossible, presenting the facts about vaccines and the autism epidemic in a brief, concise book. Do people get overwhelmed by the science? As a science teacher I know when eyes glaze over and I've made things too complicated. J.B. has the businessman's gift of being able to simplify complex information and suggest a reasonable course of action.

And like a good businessman, J.B. has marshaled all the facts, such as the eugenics-like history of vaccine pioneer, Stanley Plotkin, the current assessment by two top researchers from the Kennedy-Krieger Institute that a combination of an underlying mitochondrial dysfunction and vaccine overload is responsible for at least 30% of current autism cases, and the work of Dr. Christopher Exxley showing that the brains of children with autism are polluted with aluminum (an immune system stimulant used in vaccines) at levels never before recorded. This is truly a game-changing book. J.B. has done his job, now it's your job to talk up this book and save our children!



Donna Kimball Schwartz

5.0 out of 5 starsHandley's brilliant book takes names and kicks butt.

September 19, 2018

Format: Paperback

In his riveting new book, How to End the Autism Epidemic, the brilliant and big-hearted writer-activist, J. B. Handley, takes us on a gripping journey across the historical landscape of vaccine science and policy. Our vaccine program took off like wildfire after 1986 when President Reagan signed The National Childhood Vaccine Injury Act that relieved pharmaceutical companies of any liability for harm done to children by vaccines. Before the NCVIA, Pharmaceutical companies had been faced with so many vaccine injury cases that they could not afford to stay in business and pay all the damages that were piling up. The Autism rate was 1 in 2,500 in 1986, up from 1 in 10,000 in 1970. Now, 30 years after the NCVIA, the rate of autism is 1 in 38. What happened? Even more curiously, what is still happening? Mr. Handley’s book lays it all out in exquisite detail: the history, the science, the policy, the legalities, and the tragic impact on our children. With an astonishing collection of primary source material, Mr. Handley opens many secret doors to conversations and testimony that we were never supposed to hear. Then, just when you think we are all sunk, he catches us up on the groundbreaking science in the field of autism from the last decade--science that opens up a new road of hope for putting an end to this epidemic.



RainMom

5.0 out of 5 starsTHERE'S A REASON THIS BOOK MADE BESTSELLER LISTS!

September 19, 2018

Format: Paperback

A MUST read. This book is a bombshell! We MUST stop the autism epidemic, and this book explains how. Having lived with vaccine injury for 20 years, and having been a leader in the movement for a safer vaccine schedule, there’s been very few discoveries unearthed in recent years to enlighten me....until THIS BOOK. JB Handley has compiled a bestseller that reads like a thriller novel- except its all true! The cause of autism, the solution, and in between: the confessions (declarations) from world renowned experts, who admit, under oath, that vaccines cause autism. I won’t tell you the experts names- you’ll have to read it yourself! The book is very well researched, and every statement undisputedly backed up with solid evidence .

This book should be mandatory reading for all medical doctors, especially pediatricians. Please buy a copy for your favorite, or least favorite physician, and while you’re at it, be sure every pregnant mom has a copy so they can make informed decisions before being bullied into over-vaccinating their infant in to autism, epilepsy, SIDS, or any other life-long, vaccine-related injury. One in 36 kids is affected by autism, and the next one might be yours- or someone you know. Where government regulatory agencies fail to protect- JB Handley's got your back.